Quality Design Contact

High quality of products is the main condition of TUBEX Company operation.

We use A7 aluminum (purity: 99.7%)

Home
About us Career Feedback
Home

High quality of products is the main condition of TUBEX Company operation.

We use A7 aluminum (purity: 99.7%)

Loading...

Contact information

Kontakt Контакты

Our address:

224a, Kalinina Str., Ulyanovka Urban Locality, Tosnensky District, Leningrad Region, 187010, Russia
Теl.: +7-(81361)-93-570
Fax.: +7-(81361)-93-346
E-Mail: info@tubex.ru

Technical director

Aleksey Krasilnikov



Тел: +7-(81361)-93-980
E-mail: akrasilnikov@tubex.ru



Head Accountant:
Irina Nizovtseva


Tel.: +7-(81361)-93-805;
Fax.: +7-(81361)-93-805
E-mail: inizovtseva@tubex.ru



Deputy Head of the Marketing and Sales Department:
Sergey Khokhulya


Tel.: +7-(81361)-93-981;
Fax.: +7-(81361)-93-981
E-mail: skhokhulya@tubex.ru



Head of the Supply Department:
Vladislav Kuleshov

Тel.: +7-(81361)-93-720
E-mail:
vkuleshov@tubex.ru



Head of the HR Department:

Manager of the Quality Management System
Ayna Buzo



Теl.:  +7-(81361)-90-236
E-mail: buzo@tubex.ru



Director General:
Denis Merkulov


Tel.: +7-(81361)-93-570

Fax: +7-(81361)-93-346
E-mail: info@tubex.ru



Deputy Director General:
Yulia Osmova


Tel.: +7-(81361)-93-575

Fax: +7-(81361)-93-575
E-mail: yosmova@tubex.ru



Head of the Marketing and Sales Department:
Irina Zhukova


Tel.: +7-(81361)-93-334;
Fax.: +7-(81361)-93-334
E-mail:
izhukova@tubex.ru



Head of the Quality Department:
Ekaterina Pylaeva


Tel. +7-(81361)-93-327
E-mail: epylaeva@tubex.ru



Head of the Administrative Department Lawyer:


Aleksandr Burykh


Tel.: +7-(81361)-93-810;
Fax.: +7-(81361)-93-982
E-mail:
aleksb@tubex.ru